Stand Up Guys Soundtrack

Här är Stand Up Guys soundtracket, den kommande komedin regisserad av Fisher Stevens med Al Pacino, Christopher Walken och Alan Arkin:

Stand Up Guys Original Motion Picture Soundtrack
Olika artister.

1. Hard Times – Baby Huey and The Babysitters
2. Old Habits Die Hard – Jon Bon Jovi
3. Bright Lights – Gary Clark Jr
4. Not Running Anymore – Jon Bon Jovi
5. Get Down With It – Wayne Cochran & CC Riders
6. How Long – Charles Bradley featuring Menahan Street Band
7. Fooled Around and Fell In Love – Elvin Bishop
8. Stand Up Guys – Lyle Workman
9. Give It Back – Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
10. Hoochie Coochie Man – Muddy Waters
11. When Something Is Wrong With My Baby – Sam and Dave
12. I Was Painting You – Lyle Workman
13. Love From Above – Leroy Reynolds
14. Sock It To ‘Em JB (Pt. 1) – Rex Garvin and The Mighty Cravers
15. Chew Gum Or Kick Ass – Lyle Workman
Stand Up Guys Sång - Stand Up Guys Musik - Stand Up Guys Soundtrack - Stand Up Guys Score

Stand Up Guys kommer släppas November 20, 2012 av Lakeshore Records.